Footprints Ltd is a Private Company Limited By Shares, established on 31 Jul 2020 and registered in MOE MAKHA STREET, 2ND FLOOR, SAN CHAUNG TOWNSHIP , YANGON, MYANMAR 11111. The MyCO registration number is 126746776. Footprints Ltd has been operating for 6 years and its current status is Registered.
Profile
Company DetailsCompany record
- Legal name
- Footprints Ltd
- Registration number
- 126746776
- Entity type
- Private Company Limited By Shares
- Status
- Registered
- Registered date
- 31 Jul 2020
- Total shares
- 500 MMK
- Business activities
- Not stated in the MyCO record
- Filing dates
- Annual return due 30 Sept 2020
Contact DetailsRegistered contact information
- Registered address
- MOE MAKHA STREET, 2ND FLOOR, SAN CHAUNG TOWNSHIP , YANGON, MYANMAR 11111
- Postal address
- Not stated in the MyCO record
- Telephone
- Lockedπ
- Email
- Lockedπ
People
ManagementRecorded directors and officers
- KHAING YIN AYEDirector Β· Myanmar
- YAN NAING OODirector Β· Myanmar
ShareholderShareholding of Footprints Ltd
Ownership records and shareholder relationships require premium access.
- βShareholder names and holdings
- βOwnership percentages and changes
Financial
Credit RatingCredit rating for Footprints Ltd
Credit assessment and supporting financial indicators require premium access.
- βCredit rating and payment profile
- βFinancial strength and risk indicators
Risk
Government ConnectionGovernment connection checks for Footprints Ltd
Government ownership, control, and politically exposed person links require premium access.
- βGovernment ownership and control checks
- βPolitically exposed person links
LitigationLitigation checks for Footprints Ltd
Court records and material dispute intelligence require premium access.
- βCivil and commercial court records
- βCase status and material outcomes
RegulatoryRegulatory checks for Footprints Ltd
Regulatory actions, sanctions, and compliance findings require premium access.
- βRegulatory actions and sanctions
- βLicence and compliance findings
Adverse MediaAdverse media checks for Footprints Ltd
Source-screened media coverage and reputational risk signals require premium access.
- βSource-screened media coverage
- βMaterial allegations and reputational signals